Cherwell District Council

Appeals Panel

Minutes of a meeting of the Appeals Panel held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AA, on 23 May 2023 at 6.56 pm

Present:

Councillor John Donaldson (Chairman) Councillor Simon Holland (Vice-Chairman) Councillor Mark Cherry Councillor Sandy Dallimore Councillor Matt Hodgson Councillor Adam Nell Councillor Rob Pattenden Councillor Sean Woodcock

Apologies for absence:

Councillor Nick Cotter Councillor Dorothy Walker

1 Appointment of Chairman for the municipal year 2023/2024

It was proposed by Councill Nell and seconded by Councillor Dallimore that Councillor Donaldson be elected Chairman of the Appeals Panel.

There were no further nominations.

Resolved

(1) That Councillor Donaldson be elected Chairman of the Appeals Panel for the municipal year 2023/2024.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the municipal year 2023/2024

It was proposed by Councill Nell and seconded by Councillor Dallimore that Councillor Holland be elected Vice-Chairman of the Appeals Panel.

There were no further nominations.

Resolved

(1) That Councillor Holland be elected Vice-Chairman of the Appeals Panel for the municipal year 2023/2024.

The meeting ended at 6.58 pm

Chairman:

Date: